An Cruiskeen Lawnmower – Issue 67   31 comments


31 responses to “An Cruiskeen Lawnmower – Issue 67

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I would respectfully request that no one write anything negative about Dermot Ahern and his serious health issues…well nothing nice anyhow.

    ancruiskeenlawnmower
  2. In fairness you are being a little unfair on Dermot Ahern. He is not sneezing in this photos, he is just trying to stop even more shit from spilling out of his mouth.

  3. Everybody knows Romanian’s sell on the “Right Side of the road”(thanks to Van the Man),but We Buy On The Left it was never going to work.!!

    • I think I follow your logic Hugh and that should worry you greatly.

    • Of al the interesting and innovative theories I’ve ever read, this isn’t one of them. Obviously they could have countered the problem by buying the papers from the drivers instead…sheeesh!

      ancruiskeenlawnmower
  4. I didn’t think I could Laugh anymore this week after FIFA’s wonderful master stroke but thanks to “The Snowblower” for proving me wrong.!!

  5. I heard Flash Harry left the Official Unionists because Tom Elliot refused to atttend a GaGa match???

  6. How come those blind, Jewish, gay midgets get all the jobs?

  7. The UUP make people disapear better than David Copperfield “It’s A Kind’a Magic”

  8. is that not peters mole below the “Brits out” on blatters card?

  9. Not disappointed with the World Cup debacle debate especially the Winsor/Wales/Whaling/Hapsburg angle!!!

  10. Light relief ? Double Job Blow ? Thanks for that, I’ve just remembered what the internet was invented for. See ya next week provided I can still see.
    Which reminds me, that Poots is some wanker.

Leave a Reply

