An Cruiskeen Lawnmower – Issue 33   16 comments


16 responses to “An Cruiskeen Lawnmower – Issue 33

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wee Jeffrey always put me in mind of Herr Flick in Allo Allo.

    Maggie Simpson’s arch-nemisis, the one-browed ‘Baby Gerald’, is not unlike non-rioting Londongerry Anderson.

  2. Where to start Mr Lawnmower…cracker edition.

    Jef should’ve got the dig for sure. There’s no way he’d make a fist of it.

  3. Loved the weather photos. Pity they were not in colour. Suggestions for next issue discussion points; shine some lght into the dark with comment by Gerry Adamant; ronsom strips revealed with comments by Shameful McKee-he-he

    • You’re a Liar, he’s a liar, Jim Allister’s a liar, a bird that mimicks other birds is a Liar.

      ancruiskeenlawnmower
      • I’m not certain but I’m 99% sure that theres this guy who works in our local chip shop who is also a liar.

  4. Completely brilliant I needed a good laugh today and you didnt disappoint. I love buruised irises LMAO. Did you win that award, if you didnt you should have. top class.

  5. I saw that jug on the news and thought it was an aprils fools.

  6. Found this by accident. Christ that gardening corner was funny, can I ask how many people are responsible for writing this? It’s really good.

    • Well I get the odd suggestion from commenters but I would have to give a nod to the Senior figures in the DUP and Ulster-Scots Society as well.

      ancruiskeenlawnmower
  7. I agree one of the best copies of the lawnmower so far but where is mr lawnmower and his usual smart answers to our comments?

  8. Class class class funniest thing I’ve read in ages. Wish I’d been told about it at the start of Easter holidays and I could have spent the week going through all the issues. Class.

Leave a Reply

